Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1804 Mckee St B6, MISSION HILLS, CA – $599,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,430 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,430 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

New Search X

1804 Mckee St B6

Located in a premier Mission Hills neighborhood, Hillside Colony boasts dramatic water views in this secure gated community. Prepare amazing dinners in your upgraded kitchen featuring granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Or order take out and cozy up in front of the fireplace on cool winter nights. This beautifully upgraded condo is move in ready...just bring a toothbrush! Enjoy your private patio or a walk around this beautifully appointed complex. Close to shops, restaurants and freeway.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190057720
  • Price$599,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,430
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexHillside Colony
  • Address1804 Mckee St B6
  • AreaOLD TOWN SD (92110)
  • SubdivisionOld Town
  • CityMISSION HILLS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92110
  • HOA Fee$380

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Assigned, Attached, Underground, Gated

View

Evening Lights, Bay, City, Water

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market18

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty Of California, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.