Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3741 Via Viento, FALLBROOK, CA – $849,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,400 Sqft
  • 4.45 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,400 Sqft
  • 4.45 Acres

New Search X

3741 Via Viento

Private and magnificently designed Weir built Hacienda inspired estate on 4.45 acres, with 180-degree breathtaking views extending out to the ocean & Sleeping Indian Mountain! Enjoy the prevalent coastal breezes all year round. Country comfortable, spacious & disabled accessible 2,400 sq ft 3 BD/3BA home. En-suite master & 2nd bedroom downstairs as single-story living area. En-suite studio with separate entrance perfect for guest quarters/office or Airbnb/rental accessible exterior stairs.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190057750
  • Price$849,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,400
  • Acres4.45
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3741 Via Viento
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionRancho Monserate
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingHeat Pump(s)
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • StoriesOther/Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Plaster
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market21
  • ZoningA70

Listing Details

  • OfficeSunshine Properties Realestate
Please provide a valid email address.