Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3654 Jackdaw St, MISSION HILLS, CA – $798,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 836 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 836 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

New Search X

3654 Jackdaw St

Beautiful Craftsman with many Original Details including Built-ins. Located on a raised lot in Quiet, Highly Desirable Neighborhood of South Mission Hills. Remodeled Kitchen / Bathroom, Rebuilt Fireplace, New Roof and all Foundation work completed. Separate Laundry Room. Expansive, Private Patio with Plenty of Space for Entertaining. Long Driveway leads to 1-car Detached Garage. Close to Downtown, Beaches, Balboa Park, Airport and the Best of San Diego. All Appliances Convey. Turnkey Property Ready to Go!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190057843
  • Price$798,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage836
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built1926
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3654 Jackdaw St
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionSouth Mission Hills
  • CityMISSION HILLS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Detached, Garage, Garage - Single Door, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Wall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room, Gas
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningR1 SFR

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Reardon Group
Please provide a valid email address.