Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4530 Vandever Ave 3, DEL CERRO, CA – $364,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,066 Sqft
  • 14 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,066 Sqft
  • 14 DOM

New Search X

4530 Vandever Ave 3

Located in Mission Valley’s Grantville neighborhood, this 3 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom home is just minutes from Fashion Valley Mall, SDCCU Stadium, I-8, I-15, North Park, Hillcrest and Downtown! This nicely upgraded home includes a freshly painted interior, stackable washer + dryer, hard flooring throughout, upgraded bathrooms and a newly remodeled kitchen outfitted with a pantry, new stainless steel kitchen appliances and new cabinetry.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190057874
  • Price$364,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,066
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1964
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMission Valley Townhomes
  • Address4530 Vandever Ave 3
  • AreaDEL CERRO (92120)
  • SubdivisionGrantville
  • CityDEL CERRO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92120
  • HOA Fee$290

Amenities

  • AmenitiesGated Community
  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market14

Listing Details

  • OfficeThaidan Corp
Please provide a valid email address.