Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

14720 Caminito Barbuda, DEL MAR, CA – $1,579,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,202 Sqft
  • 27 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,202 Sqft
  • 27 DOM

New Search X

14720 Caminito Barbuda

Just Reduced!! Exceptional Home is completely renovated with new kitchen SS appliances, quartz counters, flooring, new windows and doors.This 5 bedroom 4 bath with 3 car garage in the exclusive gated community at Fairbanks Polo Club is move-in ready. Soaring ceilings fills the home with an abundance of natural light. Resort style amenities, tennis, pool and spa. Moments to the local beach, Del Mar Track, some of SD best restaurants. Seller will entertain offers between 1,599,000 - 1,649,000.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190057949
  • Price$1,579,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage3,202
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address14720 Caminito Barbuda
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionFairbanks Polo Club
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$595

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market27

Listing Details

  • OfficeRenovation Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 14720 Caminito Barbuda, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190057949)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,649,000) $1,579,000 $70,000 (4.24%)