Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

13974 Boquita Dr, DEL MAR, CA – $9,950

  • 7 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,250 Sqft
  • 21 DOM
  • 7 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,250 Sqft
  • 21 DOM

New Search X

13974 Boquita Dr

Gorgeous contemporary furnished Del Mar beauty.Open floor plan 5+ bedrooms 5 baths, theater/media room, office, pool, spa, sauna plus private work out room.The luxurious Master suite has a private balcony,custom built-ins,spacious closet and spa bathtub.The kitchen and dining 'great room' concept was designed for entertaining large parties.The yard has flagstone patios 2 BBQ's,outside prep,circular bar and entertaining areas.This home has western views to enjoy the ocean and sunsets.Luxury inside and out!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190058033
  • Price$9,950
  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Square Footage4,250
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address13974 Boquita Dr
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDEL MAR
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Amenities

BBQ, Exercise Room, Laundry Facilities, Pool, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingWall/Window
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market21

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.