Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3766 Highland Dr, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $1,595,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,707 Sqft
  • 28 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,707 Sqft
  • 28 DOM

New Search X

3766 Highland Dr

Highly upgraded NEW home with attached casita lives like a one story, with 4 bedrooms and 3 luxurious baths on the main level. Open floor plan and top quality finishes will delight the most discriminating buyers. Chef's dream kitchen has natural quartzite counters and Wolf/Sub-Zero appliances. Great room is open to the kitchen, with rock fireplace and raised hearth. Retreat to your master suite with its spa-quality amenities. Downstairs is 1 Bedrm Casita with ext entrance and full kitchen! SEE SUPPLEMENT


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190058062
  • Price$1,595,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,707
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3766 Highland Dr
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionOlde Carlsbad
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$168

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages5
  • PoolN/K

Utilities

Washer Hookup, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionStreet Paved
  • RoofComposition

Exterior

Stucco, Board & Batten Siding, Shingle Siding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market28

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.