Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6042 College Ave, DEL CERRO, CA – $789,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,770 Sqft
  • .18 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,770 Sqft
  • .18 Acres

New Search X

6042 College Ave

Walk right in and be ready to entertain in this gorgeous 3BR/2BA turnkey Del Cerro home. The inviting open floor plan & beautiful backyard will leave your guests awestruck, while the epic sunset views will remind you that there’s no place like this home. Your updated kitchen and bathrooms will keep your family comfortable and additional new features such upgraded electrical panel, smart thermostat, Ring security, A/C, tankless water heater and surround sound give it the final touches of the perfect home.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190058140
  • Price$789,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,770
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1965
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6042 College Ave
  • AreaDEL CERRO (92120)
  • SubdivisionDel Cerro
  • CityDEL CERRO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92120
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

Bay, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6042 College Ave, DEL CERRO, CA (MLS® #190058140)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $799,000) $789,000 $10,000 (1.25%)