Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4705 Marina Dr. 5, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $599,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,536 Sqft
  • 215 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,536 Sqft
  • 215 DOM

New Search X

4705 Marina Dr. 5

PRICED TO SELL!! Perfect opportunity to make this property your own. Enjoy all the water sports conveniently located at your doorstep. PRIVATE BOAT DOCK Great value for 2nd home, investment OR fun primary residence!!! SEE VIRTUAL TOUR - http://vimeo.com/409333751/886300f443


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190058606
  • Price$599,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,536
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexBristol Regency
  • Address4705 Marina Dr. 5
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionBristol Cove
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$480

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub, Other/Remarks, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community

View

Lagoon/Estuary, Mountains/Hills

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas, FP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofConcrete, Rock/Gravel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market215

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4705 Marina Dr. 5, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190058606)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $599,000 $21,000 (3.39%)
Price Reduced $620,000 $9,000 (1.43%)
Price Reduced $629,000 $1,000 (0.16%)
Price Reduced $630,000 $19,000 (2.93%)
Price Reduced $649,000 $16,000 (2.41%)
Show More (3)