Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4705 Marina Dr. 5, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $679,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,536 Sqft
  • 13 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,536 Sqft
  • 13 DOM

New Search X

4705 Marina Dr. 5

Live on the water!! Rarely available 2BD/2.5BA, End Unit in sought after Bristol Regency Condos! Updated kitchen, slate floor entry, hardwood floors, indoor water feature in living room. Lots of space for outdoor enjoyment with 2 balconies and a patio. Take advantage of all the resort style amenities, pool, spa, sauna, fire pit. Enjoy all the water sports conveniently located at your doorstep. Community has a private boat dock with boat slips available to homeowners upon request based on availability.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190058606
  • Price$679,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,536
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexBristol Regency
  • Address4705 Marina Dr. 5
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionBristol Cove
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$480

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub, Other/Remarks

View

Mountains/Hills, Lagoon/Estuary

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Wall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room, Gas
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofConcrete, Rock/Gravel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market13

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.