Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8975 Lawrence Welk Dr. 290, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $395,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,925 Sqft
  • 10 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,925 Sqft
  • 10 DOM

New Search X

8975 Lawrence Welk Dr. 290

This home has been totally remodeled. including a workshop for men or women loving to do projects. Solar on a lease $204 monthly, tons of storage and pull outs in kitchen area.Laminate ,tile & wood floors, Cathedral windows with electric front blinds,new heating & air only one year old., dual pane windows,fenced in pet friendly. Drywall construction, all appliances, skylights and ceiling fans through out.french doors to 2 patio areas.,new interior doors & knobs,new toilets & faucets in baths. Come see.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190058900
  • Price$395,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,925
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexChampagne Village
  • Address8975 Lawrence Welk Dr. 290
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionChampagne Village
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$230

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Golf, Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, RV/Boat Parking, Spa/Hot Tub

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Solar Heat, Heated, Fenced

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Dining Room, Electric
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Heating

Fireplace, Forced Air Unit, Heat Pump

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Electric, Heat Pump(s)

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Drywall Walls
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Private Street, Street Paved, Landscaped

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeChristina Holly Juarez Realty
Please provide a valid email address.