Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2356 Lochridge Pl, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $554,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,766 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,766 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

New Search X

2356 Lochridge Pl

Located on a cul-de-sac in Escondido Hills; 4BR 2.5BA 2 story home on quiet, fenced lot with beautiful mountain views. No neighbors directly behind private backyard. Lg covered patio. Citrus trees. New carpet and paint upstairs and down. Desirable over-sized downstairs BR and BA. Unique brick flooring leads to open concept kitchen and dining area, and accentuates granite kitchen counter tops and S/S appliances. Vaulted LR ceiling w/ fan and fireplace. 2 Car garage. Assoc pools and trails!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190058951
  • Price$554,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,766
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2356 Lochridge Pl
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionEscondido Hills
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$120

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Association

Amenities

Biking/Hiking Trails, Playground, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Parking

Attached, Garage - Side Entry, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Sidewalks, Street Paved, Landscaped, Sprinklers In Front

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market9

Listing Details

  • OfficePalomar Property Services
Please provide a valid email address.