Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1801 Tierra Libertia, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $2,950

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,484 Sqft
  • 8 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,484 Sqft
  • 8 DOM

New Search X

1801 Tierra Libertia

Newly remodeled, unfurnished, 3 bedroom 3 bath single-story custom house on a wooded 2-acre hillside lot. The surrounding hills and trees provide the house with a great view . The remodeling makes it feel like a new house. A partial list of the improvements include new kitchen cabinets with quartz countertops, new stove, microwave and dishwasher, new carpet and tile flooring, shower tile, and fresh paint. Detached 1bd/1 ba w laundry Guest House also available for rent.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190059084
  • Price$2,950
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,484
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1801 Tierra Libertia
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionJesmond Dene
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPropane
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market8

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.