Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

136 Cityscape Gln, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $499,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,071 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,071 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

New Search X

136 Cityscape Gln

Welcome home to this rare 4 BR, 3 BA San Fran-style detached row home in the heart of Escondido! This deceptively spacious gem boasts high ceilings, neutral paint, granite counter-tops, maple cabinets, modern appliances, tons of storage space & optional security system. Windows galore and 2 skylights bring in tons of light. A bridge upstairs connects the master bed to the other bedrooms, and comes complete with desks and a full-size laundry closet. Enjoy your own private courtyard in the back and front!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190059105
  • Price$499,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,071
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address136 Cityscape Gln
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionCityscape
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$197

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.