Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

399 Melbourne Glen, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $769,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,749 Sqft
  • .23 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,749 Sqft
  • .23 Acres

New Search X

399 Melbourne Glen

Welcome home to the beautiful gated community of Brookside. Nestled next to Reidy Creek Golf Course, surrounded by walking trails and natural preserves. This Charming single story 2749 sq. ft. home offers 3 bedrooms, an office, 2.5 baths and 3 car garage. Create fabulous dishes in the gourmet kitchen with corian countertops served in the formal dining room or breakfast area. Entertain your guest in the elegant formal living room or cuddle up in the family room by the relaxing gas fireplace. See Supplement


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190059179
  • Price$769,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,749
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address399 Melbourne Glen
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionBrookside
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$80

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces4
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Direct Garage Access, Garage - Front Entry

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Whole House Fan

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Wood/Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market12

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.