Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

29819 Platanus Dr., NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $529,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,582 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,582 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

New Search X

29819 Platanus Dr.

Beautiful and spacious home located in the desirable gated community of Treasures at Castle Creek. Open floor plan with a lot of natural light, kitchen with granite counter tops, recessed lighting, gorgeous fireplace, new paint and carpet, master bedroom with walk-in closet, and all appliances included in the sale. Enjoy the private backyard with beautiful views, fire pit and nice breezes. Large usable left side yard, overall low maintenance.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190059378
  • Price$529,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,582
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address29819 Platanus Dr.
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionTreasures at Castle Creek
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$90

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Gated Community, Playground, Pool

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market14

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Team Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.