Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1993 Zapo St, DEL MAR, CA – $5,950,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,566 Sqft
  • .38 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,566 Sqft
  • .38 Acres

New Search X

1993 Zapo St

A unique opportunity to purchase a newly built home in Olde Del Mar with detached guest house, panoramic views, elevator, premium finishes & more! Endless attention to detail, this work of art unfolds with wrap around decks, handmade paper pressed in glass wall, handblown imported light fixtures, hickory wood floors, rare marble & custom built-ins. Elevator & detached guest house add to the comfortable convenient living. Great for entertaining with decks that flow out for indoor-outdoor living. See supp.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190059413
  • Price$5,950,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,566
  • Acres0.38
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1993 Zapo St
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionOlde Del Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market147
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1993 Zapo St, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190059413)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $5,950,000 $645,000 (9.78%)
Price Reduced (from $6,985,000) $6,595,000 $390,000 (5.58%)