Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1925 Wilt Road 107-210-59-00, FALLBROOK, CA – $199,999

  • $200k Price
  • 180 DOM
  • $200k Price
  • 180 DOM

New Search X

1925 Wilt Road 107-210-59-00

SELLER MAY CARRY. 1" Water meter on property. Amazing unobstructed views to west, north and south. One of the last "usable acreage" lots off Wilt Road. Lot is 2.35 acres and is surrounded by high end homes. Land has fantastic views and is shaded by mature avocado grove and oak trees. Fire hydrant at corner of lot on Wilt Road. Easy to show - take Reche west, take left on Wilt, lot is on the right-hand side at intersection of Sage Creek and Wilt. Buyer to verify all information prior to close of escrow.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190059461
  • Price$199,999
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1925 Wilt Road 107-210-59-00
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionWilt Road
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Amenities

  • UtilitiesN/K

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market180

Listing Details

  • OfficeRainbow Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1925 Wilt Road 107-210-59-00, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190059461)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $210,000) $199,999 $10,001 (4.76%)