Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6395 Claremore Lane, DEL CERRO, CA – $975,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,095 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,095 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres

New Search X

6395 Claremore Lane

Enjoy your scenic drive up the hills of Del Cerro to your magnificent home.Enter your massive formal living room w/ cathedral ceilings & fireplace. Large Family room w/ views to outdoors. Master bedroom is located on the first floor w/sliding glass doors opening to your backyard oasis & recently resurfaced pool .4 bedrooms, HUGE LOFT AREA space completes your upstairs. Upstairs bd with pvt deck w/ spectacular views Freshly painted w/new carpet.Panoramic views of the city from front yard. Amazing Home


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190059514
  • Price$975,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,095
  • Acres0.25
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6395 Claremore Lane
  • AreaDEL CERRO (92120)
  • SubdivisionDel Cerro Highlands
  • CityDEL CERRO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92120
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Heated, Filtered

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market15

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.