Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1060 Pine St, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $2,565,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,166 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,166 Sqft
  • .15 Acres

New Search X

1060 Pine St

Property is being offer for sale for the first time since 1959. Home has some deferred maintenance and is in fair condition. property is being sold as a building site with out any representaions or warranties from the Seller. Plot map is photo, and reveals two easements, one on south line and one on rear line (Utility). Call LA for details Buyers to verify all dimensions and condition of property prior to COE


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190059529
  • Price$2,565,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,166
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1959
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexNA
  • Address1060 Pine St
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCountry Club
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, Irregular Lot

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningR1-A

Listing Details

  • OfficeAscent Real Estate, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.