Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6429 Lance Court, DEL CERRO, CA – $929,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,243 Sqft
  • 6 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,243 Sqft
  • 6 DOM

New Search X

6429 Lance Court

Beautifull Single level home, culdesac, true pride of ownership in a highly desirable Princess Del Cerro! Gorgeous lush garden! private gated courtyard. Updated windows & doors to enjoy your Panoramic views. Two large bds downstairs w/ba. ideal for inlaw suite w/ private entrance, laun rm. HUGE MBR/ sitting area, fireplace, VIEWS, 2 closets, private ba. 2 other bed/ba upstairs. LR/Dr w/ Views. Large FR w/fireplace. Manicured yard.Serene views of Rancho Mssn Cyn Park from backyard! VIEWS to die for!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190059586
  • Price$929,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,243
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1967
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6429 Lance Court
  • AreaDEL CERRO (92120)
  • SubdivisionPrincess Del Cerro
  • CityDEL CERRO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92120
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewMountains/Hills, Neighborhood
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Detached, Garage - Front Entry, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingWall/Window
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, Master Retreat

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Wood/Stucco
  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market6

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.