Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

78970 Nectarine Drive, DEL CERRO, CA – $260,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,010 Sqft
  • 3 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,010 Sqft
  • 3 DOM

New Search X

78970 Nectarine Drive

ENJOY THIS BEAUTIFULLY MAINTAIN 2 BEDROOM 2 FULL BATH HOME FOR VACATIONING OR RETIREMENT. DEL WEBB IS ONE OF THE MOST AMAZING COMMUNITIES IN THE DESERT WITH ENDLESS ACTIVITIES WITHIN AND OUT OF THE COMPLEX. GOLF, DANCE, DINE OR JUST RELAX. WALKING TRAILS, TENNIS, CYCLING, SWIMMING AND THE LIST GOES ON. DON'T MISS OUT ON THIS GREAT HOME!!! CLOSE TO FREEWAY, SHOPPING AND MUCH MORE.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190059946
  • Price$260,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,010
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexDEL WEBB
  • Address78970 Nectarine Drive
  • AreaRIV CTY-PALM DESERT (92211)
  • SubdivisionDEL WEBB
  • CityDEL CERRO
  • CountyRiverside
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92211
  • HOA Fee$310

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Golf, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub

Utilities

Electric, Gas, Washer Hookup, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market3

Listing Details

  • OfficeKevin Scott Elliott
Please provide a valid email address.