Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2213 Orange Grove Pl, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $640,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,793 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,793 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

New Search X

2213 Orange Grove Pl

Stunning single-level cul de sac home in sought-after Rancho San Pasqual! Inside, you are welcomed by high ceilings, an open concept layout, rich hardwood floors, bright eat-in kitchen with white quartz counter tops, and island that opens to the family room. Spacious master bedroom with walk-in closet. The backyard is the perfect place to entertain under the beautiful lighted covered patio. With premium cul de sac location, large living areas, and tasteful upgrades, this is the perfect place to call home!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190060109
  • Price$640,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,793
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2213 Orange Grove Pl
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionRancho San Pasqual
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$190

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Utilities

Electric, Gas, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

View

Golf Course, Greenbelt, Parklike

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room, Gas
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone
  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market8

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams-carmel Valley
Please provide a valid email address.