Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7647 Mission Gorge Rd Unit #20 20, DEL CERRO, CA – $399,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,035 Sqft
  • 8.66 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,035 Sqft
  • 8.66 Acres

New Search X

7647 Mission Gorge Rd Unit #20 20

Best Location in Rancho Mission Trails & Move-in Ready! South Facing w/ Lots of Natural Light Overlooking Quiet Tranquil & Stunning Lush Greenbelt Hillside. Dual Split Master Suites w/ Walk-in Closets. New Carpet & Paint. Fireplace, Granite Kitchen, Gas Range, In-Unit Laundry, Quality Light Fixtures & Window Treatments. Newer H20 Heater. Built-in Cabinetry. Spacious Balcony Patio w/ Storage Closet. 2 Covered Pkg Spaces. Gated Community, Pool/Spa/Gym, BBQ Area & Clubhouse. Close to Mission Trails Park.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190060135
  • Price$399,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,035
  • Acres8.66
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexRancho Mission Trails
  • AreaDEL CERRO (92120)
  • SubdivisionDel Cerro
  • CityDEL CERRO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92120
  • HOA Fee$310

Address

7647 Mission Gorge Rd Unit #20 20

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Playground

Parking

Assigned, Attached, Underground, Community Garage

View

Greenbelt, Mountains/Hills, Parklike, Other/Remarks

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Association, Fenced

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, Gas Starter, Electric

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeUrban Dwellings Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.