Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1040 E E Washington Ave 32, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $214,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 865 Sqft
  • 3.7 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 865 Sqft
  • 3.7 Acres

New Search X

1040 E E Washington Ave 32

RARE 1Br, 1Ba, 865 esf gem end unit w/spacious living area along w/beautiful flooring, kitchen w/SS oven and microwave, dining area w/ceiling fan, granite counters in bathroom & deck that’s fully covered, great for kicking back, relaxing & BBQing! Gated community w/clubhouse, pool & spa. Washer dryer hook ups in outside deck closet, two assigned parking spaces with one covered. Don’t miss this opportunity. Welcome home!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190060420
  • Price$214,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage865
  • Acres3.70
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexESCONDIDO VILLAGE
  • Address1040 E E Washington Ave 32
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92025)
  • SubdivisionDOWNTOWN
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92025
  • HOA Fee$340

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofRock/Gravel, Rolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeProfessional Realty Services
Please provide a valid email address.