Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5811 Bounty St, DEL CERRO, CA – $879,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,040 Sqft
  • .21 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,040 Sqft
  • .21 Acres

New Search X

5811 Bounty St

SWEO between $849,000-$879,000. Charming single level in Del Cerro. Highly upgraded in 2018 w/ top of the line vinyl plank flooring, painted inside & out, canned lights, fans, 3 Andersen sliding patio doors, mirrored bedroom closet doors, window treatments, whole house attic fan & attic insulation. Master bath updated in 2015 2nd bath in 2018. Large pvt yard w/ fruit trees & an amazing pomegranate tree. Minutes away from great restaurants, easy freeway access, SDSU, park & fabulous schools.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190060534
  • Price$879,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,040
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1967
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5811 Bounty St
  • AreaDEL CERRO (92120)
  • SubdivisionDel Cerro
  • CityDEL CERRO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92120
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Direct Garage Access, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingWhole House Fan
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Stucco, Wood
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market9

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.