Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2199 Willowbrook 1, OCEANSIDE, CA – $950,000

  • $950k Price
  • 79 DOM
  • $950k Price
  • 79 DOM

New Search X

2199 Willowbrook 1

6 Lot subdivision with a recorded Final Map. Wonderful in-fill site located in a nice residential neighborhood. This is a great project for a builder looking to start a project right away. Combine it with the adjoining property which also has a recorded Final Map for a 6 lot project and a builder can build 12 homes and take advantage of the economy of scale. APN'S: 159-410-25 through 30. Project package in documents for downloading. Contact broker for associated project documents.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190060611
  • Price$950,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2199 Willowbrook 1
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92056)
  • SubdivisionBrenna Hills
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92056

Amenities

  • UtilitiesBelow Ground

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market79
  • ZoningR

Listing Details

  • OfficeTorrey Pines Properties, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2199 Willowbrook 1, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #190060611)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
BACK ON MARKET
PENDING
PENDING (from ACTIVE)
Price Reduced $950,000 $100,000 (9.52%)
Show More (1)