Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1080 Park Blvd 215, DOWNTOWN, CA – $299,900

  • 1 Bath
  • 863 Sqft
  • .68 Acres
  • 142 DOM
  • 1 Bath
  • 863 Sqft
  • .68 Acres
  • 142 DOM

New Search X

1080 Park Blvd 215

Welcome To East Village Loft Living! This great building offers a 360 degree view of the city from the rooftop. Located on the 2nd floor this industrial living loft has upgraded granite counters and new laminate flooring. Enjoy a relaxing evening grilling on the rooftop overlooking city views. Smart Corner is a private building with a great location in downtown San Diego. It includes private underground parking as well to make downtown living easier!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190060629
  • Price$299,900
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage863
  • Acres0.68
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSmart Corner
  • Address1080 Park Blvd 215
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$559

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete, Glass
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market142
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman Of California
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1080 Park Blvd 215, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190060629)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
BACK ON MARKET (from ACTIVE)
Price Reduced $299,900 $20,099 (6.28%)
Price Reduced $319,999 $9,901 (3.00%)
Price Reduced $329,900 $10,000 (2.94%)
Show More (1)