Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1035 Stratford Ct, DEL MAR, CA – $7,995,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,721 Sqft
  • .18 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,721 Sqft
  • .18 Acres

New Search X

1035 Stratford Ct

The ultimate beach house located on one of the most coveted streets in Olde Del Mar. OCEAN & SUNSET VIEWS, high beamed white timber ceilings, prof-grade kitchen, great-room, game room, master retreat w/ rooftop views & private terrace. Many special patios & entertaining spaces & a true entertainer’s backyard w/ outdoor kitchen, fireside farmhouse table & BBQ, enormous in-ground hot tub, fire pit & 6 off-street parking spaces. Expertly designed into a gorgeous craftsman masterpiece w/ 5BR, 5.5BA & 4,721SF.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190061638
  • Price$7,995,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,721
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1035 Stratford Ct
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionOld Del Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached, Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, Patio/Outdoors

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5, West of 101
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market54

Listing Details

  • OfficeRanch And Coast Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.