Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

530 K 812, DOWNTOWN, CA – $3,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 949 Sqft
  • 119 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 949 Sqft
  • 119 DOM

New Search X

530 K 812

Corner of the East tower, 8th floor. Views the convention center, Gaslamp District, Petco Park, and Coronado in the distance. Warm interior with fresh paint, beautiful flooring. Offering the convenience of everything downtown has to offer when you want it, but an elevated retreat when you don't. Complex features BBQ's & fitness center Includes 2 parking spaces and extra storage.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190063109
  • Price$3,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage949
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address530 K 812
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionGaslamp District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Parking

Assigned, Attached, Underground

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Private

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market119

Listing Details

  • OfficeNick Taylor Ent.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 530 K 812, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190063109)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $3,300) $3,500 $200 (6.06%)