Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

9255 N Magnolia 123, SANTEE, CA – $220,000

  • $220k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,550 Sqft
  • $220k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,550 Sqft

New Search X

9255 N Magnolia 123

CALL AGENT THIS HOME IS IN NEW FRONTIER


Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Feb

Tue 18 Feb

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190063191
  • Price$220,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,550
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeMobile Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexNEW FRONTIER
  • Address9255 N Magnolia 123
  • AreaSANTEE (92071)
  • SubdivisionSANTEE
  • CitySANTEE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92071
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal Siding
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 27th, 2019
  • ZoningMOBILEHOME

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 9255 N Magnolia 123, SANTEE, CA (MLS® #190063191)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
BACK ON MARKET
PENDING (from ACTIVE)