Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2604 5th Ave 902, DOWNTOWN, CA – $3,429,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,830 Sqft
  • 171 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,830 Sqft
  • 171 DOM

New Search X

2604 5th Ave 902

Stunning penthouse atop the newest high-rise development in Bankers Hill/Downtown San Diego. PH unit 902 boasts a sleek, modern interior with high end finishes (incl MIELE kitchen appliances) throughout. The developer went above and beyond by building out 10 foot ceilings in each home, and incorporating NANAWALL sliders, which open out to the oversized balconies. 41 West is perfectly positioned in Bankers Hill, providing panoramic views of Balboa Park, the San Diego Bay, and city skyline.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190063622
  • Price$3,429,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,830
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complex41West
  • Address2604 5th Ave 902
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionBankers Hill
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$1,336

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Golf

View

Bay, Parklike, Water, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingElectric
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal, Concrete
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market171

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.