Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

0000 Wrangler Rainbird Rd Parcel D, RAMONA, CA – $475,000

  • $475k Price
  • 92 DOM
  • $475k Price
  • 92 DOM

New Search X

0000 Wrangler Rainbird Rd Parcel D

Old West Ranch..."Wrangler"! Spectacular 55.28 acres of the most unique land. Magnificent views of the gentle topography and rolling hills. Impressive rail fencing along the frontage road. Paved access to the gated entry. One hour to downtown San Diego. Less that 2 miles to the Country Club. Ideal for vineyards, wine tasting room, equestrian facilities and custom private estate. Preserving the Best of the Old West! You can add the other 3 parcels and make it 333 acres of pure joy!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190064497
  • Price$475,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • SubdivisionSan Diego Country Estates
  • CityRAMONA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065

Address

0000 Wrangler Rainbird Rd Parcel D

Amenities

  • AmenitiesHorse Trails
  • UtilitiesElectric

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionStreet Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market92
  • ZoningA70

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 0000 Wrangler Rainbird Rd Parcel D, RAMONA, CA (MLS® #190064497)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $525,000) $475,000 $50,000 (9.52%)