Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2984 Sandy Lane, DEL MAR, CA – $18,750,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 3,136 Sqft
  • .52 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 3,136 Sqft
  • .52 Acres

New Search X

2984 Sandy Lane

Showcasing 50ft of ocean frontage w/direct beach access on Del Mar’s most coveted stretch of sand, this idyllic beach haven, on an oversized ½ acre lot, presents 5 bedroom suites, including an oceanfront Master w/view deck, and room to expand. Fresh ocean breezes, picturesque sunsets & the sounds of the ocean are your constant companion. Southern exposure and the indoor/outdoor living spaces create the ideal home for enjoyable family living & entertaining.Located in the Sandy Lane private gated community.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190064752
  • Price$18,750,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms7.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage3,136
  • Acres0.52
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSandy Lane
  • Address2984 Sandy Lane
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionBeach Colony
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$5,000

Amenities

  • AmenitiesGated Community
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces15
  • # of Garages3
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Garage - Two Door, Garage Door Opener

View

Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean, Coastline

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room, Wood
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofConcrete

Lot Description

Private Street, Street Paved, West of I-5, West of 101

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market40
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillis Allen Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.