Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

24270 Highway 78, RAMONA, CA – $1,100,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,415 Sqft
  • 16.08 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,415 Sqft
  • 16.08 Acres

New Search X

24270 Highway 78

1920’s vintage two-story craftsman in the heart of the Ramona American Viticulture Area. Enjoy wine from your very own producing vineyard. An acre of mostly cabernet sauvignon produces two to six barrels of wine per vintage…600 to 1800 bottles of wine. Dreaming of your own boutique winery? With the A70 and A72 zoning, your dream can come true! Host family and friends to your heart’s content with six-bedrooms, 3.5 baths. Entertain in the chef’s dream!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190064948
  • Price$1,100,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,415
  • Acres16.08
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address24270 Highway 78
  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • SubdivisionRamona
  • CityRAMONA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPropane
  • Parking Spaces10
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

Mountains/Hills, Water, Trees/Woods, Vineyard

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Other/Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofFire Retardant

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market36
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeAspire Pacific Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 24270 Highway 78, RAMONA, CA (MLS® #190064948)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,200,000) $1,100,000 $100,000 (8.33%)