Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

13069 Via Latina, DEL MAR, CA – $2,395,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3,377 Sqft
  • .29 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3,377 Sqft
  • .29 Acres

New Search X

13069 Via Latina

Perched high atop Del Mar Terrace with stunning ocean views, this unique compound includes 5 bedroom suites, each accessed from outside and locked off separately, plus off-street parking for 5+ vehicles. Just think of the possibilities for extended family, friends, short or long-term tenants! The main home and detached tower total 3377 SF on a 12,500-square-foot lot. The current owners have brought the kitchen and all baths to today's standards, while preserving the original design.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190065232
  • Price$2,395,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,377
  • Acres0.29
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address13069 Via Latina
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Zoned Areas
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Metal
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market101

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.