Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2604 5th Ave 301, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,160,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • 21 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • 21 DOM

New Search X

2604 5th Ave 301

Stunning condo high-rise development in Bankers Hill/Downtown San Diego. 301 boasts a sleek, modern interior with high end finishes incl MIELE kitchen appliances throughout. The developer went above and beyond by building out 10 foot ceilings in each home, and incorporating NANAWALL sliders, which open out to the oversized balconies. 41 West is perfectly positioned in Bankers Hill, providing panoramic views of Balboa Park, the San Diego Bay, and city skyline.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Feb

Tue 18 Feb

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190065687
  • Price$1,160,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,600
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complex41West
  • Address2604 5th Ave 301
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionBankers Hill
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$1,287

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewParklike
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard

Parking

Attached, Gated, Tandem, Underground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal, Concrete
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market21

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.