Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

14106 Mussey Grade Road A, RAMONA, CA – $108,000

  • $108k Price
  • $108k Price

New Search X

14106 Mussey Grade Road A

Flat and usable, fully fenced and gated 5900 sf lot approx 3.5. Miles Down Mussey Grade Rd. Surrounded by oak trees and other mature landscaping. Will require a perc test. Water available in the street. Power pole at property corner. Great value! Located right on Mussey Grade, no dirt easements here! Paved access! Create your own slice of heaven in Ramona... call for more details.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190066131
  • Price$108,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address14106 Mussey Grade Road A
  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • SubdivisionFernbrook
  • CityRAMONA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesAbove Ground, Electric
  • ViewParklike

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 28th, 2019
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.