Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

389 Luzon, DEL MAR, CA – $12,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,841 Sqft
  • 36 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,841 Sqft
  • 36 DOM

New Search X

389 Luzon

This home also on the market for sale. Short or long term with move out clause if home sells. Commanding views of the Pacific Ocean and outstanding outdoor spaces define this stunning Del Mar home. From sunrise to sunset, with striking views from Solana Beach to La Jolla, outside living melds seamlessly into luxurious interior spaces. Sitting above surrounding homes, this 3 bedroom, 4 bathroom, 2,891 square foot home breathes natural light into every nook and cranny.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190066144
  • Price$12,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,841
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address389 Luzon
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionOlde Del Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market36

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Shore Platinum
Please provide a valid email address.