Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2438 Duraznitos Road, RAMONA, CA – $659,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,231 Sqft
  • .73 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,231 Sqft
  • .73 Acres

New Search X

2438 Duraznitos Road

Won't last long! Stellar remodel and updating on this 3br/2ba home in the country on Ramona's west end Enjoy beautiful views from the front patio or peaceful relaxing moments in the backyard spa. From the moment you walk in the home invites you to relax in the living rm with wood burning insert Open floor plan includes a family rm, newer remodeled kitchen with brkfast bar & bonus area with built in banquet. Upgraded renovated master bath will blow you away as well as the remodeled hall bath OWNED SOLAR!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200000271
  • Price$659,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,231
  • Acres0.73
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2438 Duraznitos Road
  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • SubdivisionRamona
  • CityRAMONA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces10
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Garage - Single Door, Garage Door Opener

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Heat Pump
  • CoolingElectric, Heat Pump(s)
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, Wood Stove Insert, Wood

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Market57

Listing Details

  • OfficeRemax Direct
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2438 Duraznitos Road, RAMONA, CA (MLS® #200000271)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
BACK ON MARKET
PENDING
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)