Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

230 W Laurel 304, HILLCREST, CA – $895,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,053 Sqft
  • 115 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,053 Sqft
  • 115 DOM

New Search X

230 W Laurel 304

Spacious 2,000 sq.ft. 3 bedroom 2 bath single level condo. Popular floor plan. View of airport, bay, harbor island and neighborhood vista. Two side by side parking spaces. Great storage throughout unit. Separate deeded storage room located inside building. Unit is clean and ready.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200001053
  • Price$895,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,053
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexBrittany Tower
  • Address230 W Laurel 304
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionBankers Hill
  • CityHILLCREST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,012

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub, Exercise Room

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Underground, Community Garage, Garage Door Opener

Pool

Community/Common, Below Ground, Exercise, Heated

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air, Electric
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal, Concrete, Glass
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 7th, 2020
  • Days on Market115

Listing Details

  • OfficeScott & Quinn Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.