Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

350 11th Ave 922, DOWNTOWN, CA – $775,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,438 Sqft
  • 1.27 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,438 Sqft
  • 1.27 Acres

New Search X

350 11th Ave 922

Large Two story top floor urban and contemporary "cityhome" in Icon with western views into Petco Park. At just under 1500 Square feet, this corner west facing home features 20’ high ceilings in upstairs living room and private downstairs bedrooms. Recent remodel includes a brand new kitchen, hardwood flooring throughout the upstairs, new carpeting downstairs, and an entire fresh paint. There are two west facing balconies and plenty of natural light from floor to ceiling windows.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200001412
  • Price$775,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,438
  • Acres1.27
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexICON
  • Address350 11th Ave 922
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$742

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Recreation Area, Other/Remarks, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room

Parking

Tandem, Underground, Community Garage

View

City, Evening Lights, Other/Remarks, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 8th, 2020
  • Days on Market78
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.