Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

605 Nob, DEL MAR, CA – $2,950,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 6,700 Sqft
  • 26 DOM
  • 6 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 6,700 Sqft
  • 26 DOM

New Search X

605 Nob

Approved Bokal & Sneed Plans and Coastal Development Permit! The property is located both in the City of Del Mar and the City of San Diego. San Diego is the permitting entity – Thus, much more favorable standards! Excellent ocean views from the LR, DR & Kitchen on main level and Master, Master Bath & Office on the upper level. Plus 2 - 2 car garages and Guest Suite. All the lots west are under City of Del Mar control so views protected. Two options 6.700 SF w/basement or 4,533 SF without. Call for details


Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200001772
  • Price$2,950,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms8.00
  • Full Baths7
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage6,700
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address605 Nob
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar Village (South)
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages4
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingN/K
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofWood

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 10th, 2020
  • Days on Market26

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.