Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2449 Ardath Road, LA JOLLA, CA – $1,699,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,372 Sqft
  • .52 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,372 Sqft
  • .52 Acres

New Search X

2449 Ardath Road

NEW LISTING first time ever on Market! Ranch-style home perched in Hidden Valley with ocean view. Mid-century charmer has expansive windows, vaulted ceilings, hardwood floors, built-ins, 2 fireplaces and a sheltered yard on a half acre lot for family enjoyment. One bedroom offers separate access, a wet bar & ensuite bath - ideal for guest or service quarters.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200001950
  • Price$1,699,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,372
  • Acres0.52
  • Year Built1955
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexNone
  • Address2449 Ardath Road
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionHidden Valley
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • PoolN/K

View

City, Evening Lights, Ocean, Neighborhood, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, FP in Dining Room

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
  • RoofComposition, Shingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 11th, 2020
  • Days on Market80

Listing Details

  • OfficeBillionaires Row
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2449 Ardath Road, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #200001950)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,850,000) $1,699,000 $151,000 (8.16%)