Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

645 Front Street 305, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,125,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,010 Sqft
  • 76 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,010 Sqft
  • 76 DOM

New Search X

645 Front Street 305

MUST SEE! LUXURY AND SPACE. STUNNING UNIQUE RENAISSANCE TOWNHOME. THE DOUBLE HEIGHT ENTRY LEADS YOU TO A SPACIOUS FIRST FLOOR OPEN FLOOR PLAN WITH A WONDERFUL FLOW FOR ENTERTAINING. FEATURING HARDWOOD FLOORS THROUGHOUT,FLOOR TO CEILING WINDOWS, AND CUSTOM LIGHTING. THE STAIRWAY OPENS TO A LARGE LOFT/STUDY/YOGA/OFFICE/GUEST AND CATWALK TO TWO SPACIOUS EN SUITE BEDROOMS, . WONDERFUL AMENITIES ON SAME LEVEL AS UNIT SEPARATE LAUNDRY RM, SIDE X SIDE PARKING SPACES W/ CAGE STORAGE ROOM. ON SITE MGM, CONCIERGE.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200002035
  • Price$1,125,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,010
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexRenaissance
  • Address645 Front Street 305
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionDowntown
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,013

Amenities

  • UtilitiesWasher Hookup
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Community Garage, Underground, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 11th, 2020
  • Days on Market76

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomesmart Realty West
Please provide a valid email address.