Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

28 Admiralty Cross, CORONADO CAYS, CA – $2,850,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3,647 Sqft
  • 114 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3,647 Sqft
  • 114 DOM

New Search X

28 Admiralty Cross

This custom-built masterpiece, sits perfectly on a prestigious canal in the Coronado Cays. This beach inspired home is strategically designed to take full advantage of the benefits of its views, ideal location & weather with its superior indoor & outdoor living style.Take in stunning views of beach & bay while relaxing on the over sized rooftop deck offering 360' views. This home offers rare double channel views from the front and back of the house as well as en suite bathrooms to each of the 4 bedrooms.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200002495
  • Price$2,850,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage3,647
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address28 Admiralty Cross
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionGreen Turtle
  • CityCORONADO CAYS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$130

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

On-Site Guard, Playground, Gated Community

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR, Patio/Outdoors

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 15th, 2020
  • Days on Market114

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.