Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8217 El Paseo Grande, LA JOLLA, CA – $3,950,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,986 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,986 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

New Search X

8217 El Paseo Grande

INCREDIBLE VALUE IN LA JOLLA SHORES!! This classic contemporary retreat offers luxurious coastal living. High ceilings throughout, open floor plan with french doors to private garden, pool, and BBQ. 4 bedrooms, 3.5 baths. Generous Master Retreat with 2 offices, a fireplace, viewing deck and coffee bar. Experience life in the Shores with restaurants, shops, neighborhood strolls and easy freeway access while enjoying complete privacy and serenity.....just steps to sandy beaches and the Pacific Ocean.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200002516
  • Price$3,950,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,986
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address8217 El Paseo Grande
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionLa Jolla Shores
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Pool

Below Ground, Lap, Private, Heated, Waterfall

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Fireplaces

FP in Dining Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 15th, 2020
  • Days on Market85
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.