Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1501 Front St 511, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,890

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 555 Sqft
  • 7 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 555 Sqft
  • 7 DOM

New Search X

1501 Front St 511

One bedroom Condo at Palermo available! Location Location! This home provides everything you need for reasonable rental price. In unit laundry, on site community pool, private patio and its close to all. Easy access to the 5 and 163, Walk to Little Italy and local shops and eateries. Must see! This one WILL go fast!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200002771
  • Price$1,890
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage555
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPalermo
  • Address1501 Front St 511
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingGated, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 16th, 2020
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeUrban Pacific San Diego Realty
Please provide a valid email address.