Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1150 J St 202, DOWNTOWN, CA – $418,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 966 Sqft
  • .69 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 966 Sqft
  • .69 Acres

New Search X

1150 J St 202

This beautiful condo boasts gorgeous flooring, carpeted bedrooms, large windows for natural lighting & contemporary finishes along with chevron tile in the bathroom & mirrored closet doors in the master. You'll appreciate cooking in the full-size kitchen with stainless appliances, granite counters & pendant lighting over the bar. Amenities consist of a gym, underground parking, secured entry, zen garden & a living room style lounge. Metrome is conveniently located in the heart of Downtown, welcome home!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200002774
  • Price$418,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage966
  • Acres0.69
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMetrome
  • Address1150 J St 202
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$427

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewCity, Evening Lights
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Underground, Garage, Community Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Lot Description

Sidewalks, Street Paved, Landscaped, Public Street

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 16th, 2020
  • Days on Market53
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.