Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

800 The Mark Lane 905, DOWNTOWN, CA – $975,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,345 Sqft
  • 29 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,345 Sqft
  • 29 DOM

New Search X

800 The Mark Lane 905

Rarely available unit in The Mark with two private decks, totaling nearly 1,000 s/f of outdoor living space! Pet friendly building with huge storage unit in front of 2 SBS parking spaces, near top of garage. Quiet, courtyard side location with spacious layout and unique concrete accents walls. Highly upgraded wide-plank hardwood flooring and tile. All brand new appliances and full size LG W&D. Amazing opportunity to buy next door to The Ritz-Carlton & Gelson's Gourmet Market, coming soon this year!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200002776
  • Price$975,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,345
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Mark
  • Address800 The Mark Lane 905
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$845

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolLap

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 16th, 2020
  • Days on Market29

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Sd Metro
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 800 The Mark Lane 905, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #200002776)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $945,000) $975,000 $30,000 (3.17%)