Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

12817 Via Latina, DEL MAR, CA – $2,799,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,730 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,730 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

New Search X

12817 Via Latina

INDULGE YOUR HEART'S DESIRE! CHECK OUT THE 3-D VIDEO TOUR! (link above) This unique architectural statement in Del Mar Terrace has spectacular ocean, lagoon and hillside views from all levels, featuring an open main living area, soaring ceilings, and abundant light. High-end contemporary fittings throughout. All bedrooms with en-suite baths and generous walk-in closets. A luxurious home theater! Furniture is available in all rooms and the garden. Solar, zoned AC, epoxy garage floor and more.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200003158
  • Price$2,799,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,730
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address12817 Via Latina
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDEL MAR TERRACE
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

Lagoon/Estuary, Panoramic Ocean, Coastline

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofMetal, Rolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 19th, 2020
  • Days on Market79
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.